Obmann

Wildmeister
Karl Ragg
Oberdorf 347
6108 Scharnitz

+43 664 8404289

 

E-M@il: raggkarl@gmx.at

Obmann-Stellvertreter

 

Hueber Rudolf

Römerstraße 13

6103 Reith bei Seefeld

Tel. +43 664 2301252

 

E-M@il:

Hueber24@gmail.com



Geschäftsstelle


Angela Jesacher
Geschäftszeiten
Mo-Fr 8°°-15°°

Giessenbach 134
6108 Scharnitz
TeL. 
+43 699/10740811

 

E-M@il:
info@klub-tirolerbracke.at
Welpenvermittlung

Finanzreferent


Robert Lagger
Schwabstraße 32b
6170 Zirl

Tel.: +43 5238 93606
          +43 678 1224645
E-M@il:
robert.lagger@chello.at

 

 



Zuchtwart

 

Thomas Plattner
Bühelstraße 15 a
6170 Zirl

Tel.: +43 5238 52914
+43 664 
2895307
E-M@il: th.plattner@gmx.at

 

 

Zuchtwartstellvertreter

 

Manuel Nocker

Pollingberg 71

6404 Polling

 

 

E-M@il:

mnocker@gmx.at 



Prüfungsreferent

ROJ Andreas Ragg
Oberdorf 486
6108 Scharnitz

+43 664 8404286

E-M@il:

ragg.andreas@gmx.at

Prüfungsreferent-
Stellvertreter

Christian Peer

 Höhlebachstraße 21 6167 Neustift, Tel. 0650/3725100

E-M@il:

peer.sonja@aon.at

 

 



Ausstellungsreferent

 

Wolfgang Leitner
Kristen 44
6094 Axams

Tel.: 43 664 3323653

E-M@il:

wolfgang.leitner@rbwest.at

 

 

Ausstellungsreferent-
Stellvertreter

 

Dr. Martin Ganner
Reichenbachgasse 2

I-39012 Meran

E-M@il:

 ganner@studiokgd.it

Tel: +39 335 5459090

 

 



Rechnungsprüfer: Ulrike Wachter und Berchtold Franz Jun.